browse

After your license ends, your cloud storage will be reduced to 2 GB. If you have exceeded that limit, you have 30 days to reduce your online storage. After 30 days, you will no longer have access to some or all files that have been stored on the Creative Cloud servers. See How do I know how much storage I used? For more information on this topic.

If you have stored your work on your computer, you will still have access to these files on your device.

Previous
Next
14406007809052

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful