When your Adobe Creative Cloud licence purchased through SURFspot expires, you have 60 days to secure the Creative Cloud data stored in your ‘SURFspot Operational Console’ profile.
Within 60 days after your licence expires
Download all data you want to keep, such as cloud files, Libraries, Adobe Portfolio websites and Adobe Express projects. Save this data in another location.
After 60 days
After 60 days, you will no longer have access to your ‘SURFspot Operational Console’ profile. The profile and all Creative Cloud data associated with it will then be permanently deleted. This data cannot be recovered afterwards.
Would you like to check how much Adobe storage you are using? View the official Adobe instructions for checking your Creative Cloud storage.